Advisory board

The advosory board is assigned to assist the Bavaria California Technology Center in its future strategic orientation, in the predefinition and determination of its mission and in the composition and maintenance of useful contacts to qualified Partners in the area of universities and economy.

Members of the advisory board are:

Eicke Weber

Prof. Dr. Eicke Weber (Speaker)
Berkeley Education Alliance for Research in Singapore BEARS
(until 2016: Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE)

Uta M. Feser

Prof. Dr. Uta M. Feser (Deputy Speaker)
University of Applied Sciences Neu-Ulm

Kira Gehrmann

Kira Gehrmann
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
International office

Prof. Dr. Günther Greiner

Prof. Dr. Günther Greiner
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Lehrstuhl für Informatik 9

Helmut Krcmar

Dr. Cornelia Kibler
Bavarian State Ministry
of Sciences and the Arts

Falk Nimmerjahn

Prof. Dr. Falk Nimmerjahn
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Department of genetics

Stefan Thalhammer

PD Dr. Stefan Thalhammer
Senray Technologies


Privacy Notice